Battlefield of Life Series

Here’s the complete list of sermons from out Battlefield of Life Series.

Part 1: Live Like it’s Your Last Day Alive Click Here

Part 2: Standing your Ground Click Here

Part 3: Personal Holiness Click Here

Part 4: Fight for the Family Click Here

Part 5: Fight Through the Pain Click Here

Part 6: Fight for Your Friends Click Here

Part 7: Fight for a Strong Faith Click Here

Part 8: Spiritual Weapons Click Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: